Below are events scheduled for the event type: Non-Club
Click on the Event Title for more information


If you wish to sign up for any of the followingGVMC Events please click 'Sign Up' which will take you to Paypal to pay for the event.Then Click 'Back to Merchant' to fill out your registration form.

Do you have an event you would like posted? Click here and complete our event form.
Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014
Event: 29th Annual Classic and Vintage Motorcycle Swap Meet & Show and Shine - Cancelled
Location: South Delta Recreation Center
Time: 10:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, May 04, 2014
Event: 5TH ANNUAL HELLS GATE CANDY RUN
Location: BARNES HARLEY DAVIDSON, LANGLEY
Time: 7:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, May 25, 2014
Event: WESTCOAST Motorcycle Ride To Live
Location: Trev Deeley Motorcycles
Time: 7:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, June 15, 2014
Event: 2014 Father's Day Car and Bike Show
Location: Coquitlam Christian Center
Time: 9:30:00 AM

Date: Saturday, July 05, 2014
Event: 6th Annual Military Police National Motorcycle Relay Ride
Location: Victoria B.C.
Time: 8:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014
Event: Vancouver Fire Fighter's Bikers For Burns Ride
Location: Trev Deeley Motorcycles - 1875 Boundary Road, Vancouver B.C.
Time: 12:30:00 PM

Date: Friday, July 25, 2014
Event: 3rd Annual Ride Into History for Gateway of Hope
Location: The Fort - Fort Langley B.C.
Time: 8:30:00 AM

Date: Friday, August 01, 2014
Event: 2014 GWRRA Region J Rally
Location: Fort Langley Campground B.C.
Time: 9:00:00 AM

Date: Friday, August 01, 2014
Event: 26th Annual Boogie Bash
Location: Rock Creek B.C. Fairgrounds
Time: 12:00:00 PM

Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014
Event: 14th Annual AIM - GF Strong Show N' Shine
Location: G.F. Strong Rehabilitation Center
Time: 9:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, August 17, 2014
Event: 3rd Annual Vintage In The Valley Swap Meet & Show and Shine
Location: Chilliwack Heritage Park
Time: 10:00:00 AM

Date: Saturday, August 30, 2014
Event: 4th Annual Crescent Beach Concour d'Elegance
Location: Blackie Spit Park - Crescent Beach
Time: 10:00:00 AM

Date: Saturday, September 13, 2014
Event: 30th Annual Port Alberni Toy Run
Location: Glenwood Center
Time: 10:00:00 PM

Back to Events Page