Below are events scheduled for the event type: Non-Club
Click on the Event Title for more information


If you wish to sign up for any of the followingGVMC Events please click 'Sign Up' which will take you to Paypal to pay for the event.Then Click 'Return to GVMC' to fill out the required registration form.

Do you have an event you would like posted? Click here and complete our event form.
Date: Saturday, June 25, 2016
Event: 3rd Annual Charity Poker Run
Location: Sea To Sky Motorsports
Time: 9:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, June 26, 2016
Event: The Vancouver Vintage Motorcycle Show and Shine
Location: Trev Deeley Exhibition Parking Lot
Time: 10:00:00 AM

Date: Saturday, July 2, 2016
Event: 2016 Monkey Wrench 100
Location: 20 km North of Lytton on Hwy 12
Time: 7:00:00 AM

Date: Saturday, July 2, 2016
Event: 2nd Annual Vintage Motorcycle Canyon Run
Location: Hwy 1 Exit 104 Cultus Lake
Time: 9:00:00 AM

Date: Saturday, July 9, 2016
Event: SPIT-N-SHINE VINTAGE & CUSTOM MOTORCYCLE SHOW & SWAP MEET
Location: 455 West Waterfront Road, Vancouver
Time: 11:00:00 AM

Date: Saturday, July 23, 2016
Event: 5th Annual Ride Into History for Gateway of Hope
Location: Kwantlen Polytechnic University Parking Lot (L5)
Time: 8:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, July 24, 2016
Event: 3rd CAV - PTSD Service Dog Lower Mainland Poker Run
Location: Whalley Legion
Time: 9:00:00 AM

Date: Friday, July 29, 2016
Event: 28th Annual Boogie Bash
Location: Rock Creek B.C. Fairgrounds
Time: 12:00:00 PM

Date: Sunday, August 7, 2016
Event: 16th ANNUAL GF STRONG RIDE-IN SHOW-N-SHINE
Location: GF Strong Rehabilitation Centre
Time: 9:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016
Event: 5th ANNUAL VINTAGE IN THE VALLEY MOTORCYCLE SHOW & SWAP MEET
Location: Heritage Park, Chilliwack
Time: 10:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, August 28, 2016
Event: 14th Annual Bikers For Burns Ride
Location: Trev Deeley Harley Davidson
Time: 10:00:00 AM

Date: Saturday, September 17, 2016
Event: 3rd Annual Brenden's Ride For Easter Seals
Location: The Henry Restaurant - Cloverdale
Time: 8:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, October 16, 2016
Event: 30th Annual Central and Upper Fraser Valley Toy Run
Location: AG-REC
Time: 9:30:00 AM

Back to Events Page