Here are some of our Past Events
Click on the Event Title for more information.
Date: Sunday, August 30, 2015
Event: 4th Annual GVMC Chipmunk Creek Trail Ride & Poker Run
Location: Chipmunk Creek/Foley Lake Area
Time: 8:00:00 AM

Date: Saturday, August 22, 2015
Event: 85th Annual GVMC Caribou Trails Run
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 6:30:00 AM

Date: Friday, August 07, 2015
Event: 2015 GVMC/OMC 19th Biennial Halfway Run
Location: Cottage Grove Oregon
Time: 8:00:00 AM

Date: Saturday, July 25, 2015
Event: 4th Annual Ride Into History for Gateway of Hope
Location: The Fort - Fort Langley B.C.
Time: 8:30:00 AM

Date: Friday, July 17, 2015
Event: 61st Annual GVMC Routledge Run Dualsport Ride
Location: Maple Leaf Motel - Oliver B.C.
Time: 7:00:00 AM

Date: Friday, July 17, 2015
Event: 61st Annual GVMC Routledge Run Road Ride
Location: Maple Leaf Motel - Oliver B.C.
Time: 7:00:00 AM

Date: Friday, June 26, 2015
Event: 9th Annual GVMC Circle Tour (Closed Club Event)
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 8:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, June 07, 2015
Event: 67th Annual GVMC Piston Run Hare Scrambles
Location: Chipmunk Creek/Foley Lake Area
Time: 8:30:00 AM

Date: Sunday, May 03, 2015
Event: 23rd Annual GVMC Ride For The Kids
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 9:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015
Event: 9th Annual GVMC Spring Fun Ride
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 10:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, March 08, 2015
Event: GVMC Spring Crib Tournament
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 10:00:00 AM

Date: Thursday, January 01, 2015
Event: GVMC New Years Day Run
Location: GVMC Clubhouse - #307 - 192nd Street Surrey
Time: 10:00:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Event: GVMC Remembrance Day Crib Tournament
Location: GVMC Clubhouse - members
Time: 10:30:00 AM

Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014
Event: 11th Annual GVMC Pioneer Run
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 9:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, September 07, 2014
Event: 3rd Annual GVMC Chipmunk Creek Trail Ride & Poker Run
Location: Chipmunk Creek/Foley Lake Area
Time: 8:00:00 AM

Date: Saturday, August 16, 2014
Event: 84th Annual GVMC Caribou Trails Run
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 6:30:00 AM

Date: Friday, July 18, 2014
Event: 60th Annual GVMC Routledge Run Dual Sport Ride
Location: Logan Lake Copper Valley Resort
Time: 7:00:00 AM

Date: Friday, July 18, 2014
Event: 60th Annual GVMC Routledge Run Road Ride
Location: Logan Lake Copper Valley Resort
Time: 7:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, June 29, 2014
Event: 17th Annual Marq's Mystery Tour 2014
Location: Holeshot Motorsports
Time: 9:00:00 AM

Date: Friday, June 20, 2014
Event: 9th Annual GVMC Circle Tour (Closed Club Event)
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 8:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, June 08, 2014
Event: 66th Annual GVMC Piston Run Hare Scrambles
Location: Chipmunk Creek/Foley Lake Area
Time: 8:30:00 AM

Date: Sunday, May 04, 2014
Event: 22nd Annual GVMC Ride For The Kids
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 9:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, April 13, 2014
Event: 8th Annual GVMC Spring Fun Ride
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 9:30:00 AM

Date: Sunday, March 09, 2014
Event: GVMC Spring Crib Tournament
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 10:00:00 AM

Date: Wednesday, January 01, 2014
Event: GVMC New Years Day Run
Location: GVMC Clubhouse - #307 - 192nd Street Surrey
Time: 10:00:00 AM

Date: Monday, November 11, 2013
Event: GVMC Remembrance Day Crib Tournament
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 10:30:00 AM

Date: Sunday, September 29, 2013
Event: 10th Annual GVMC Pioneer Run
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 9:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, September 08, 2013
Event: 2nd Annual GVMC Chipmunk Creek Trail Ride & Poker Run
Location: Chipmunk Creek/Foley Lake Area
Time: 8:00:00 AM

Date: Saturday, August 17, 2013
Event: 83rd Annual GVMC Caribou Trails Run
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 6:30:00 AM

Date: Friday, August 02, 2013
Event: 18th OMC/GVMC Biennial Halfway Run
Location: Village Green Resort Cottage Grove Oregon
Time: 8:00:00 AM

Date: Saturday, July 20, 2013
Event: 59th Annual GVMC Routledge Run Road Ride
Location: Lillooet Mile 0 Motel
Time: 7:00:00 AM

Date: Saturday, July 20, 2013
Event: 59th Annual GVMC Routledge Run Dual Sport Ride
Location: Lillooet Mile 0 Motel
Time: 7:00:00 AM

Date: Friday, June 21, 2013
Event: 8th Annual GVMC Circle Tour (Closed Club Event)
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 8:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, June 09, 2013
Event: 65th Annual GVMC Piston Run Hare Scrambles
Location: Chipmunk Creek/Foley Lake Area
Time: 8:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, May 12, 2013
Event: 21st Annual GVMC Ride For The Kids
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 9:00:00 AM

Date: Sunday, April 14, 2013
Event: 7th Annual GVMC Spring Fun Ride
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 9:30:00 AM

Date: Sunday, March 10, 2013
Event: GVMC Spring Crib Tournament
Location: GVMC Clubhouse
Time: 10:00:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, January 01, 2013
Event: GVMC New Years Day Run
Location: GVMC Clubhouse - #307 - 192nd Street Surrey
Time: 10:00:00 AM